Access Keys:

 
 
Grange Primary School Kilkeel

Welcome

Welcome to Grange Primary School, Kilkeel.

The children, staff, parents and governors of our school extend a warm welcome to all who visit our school website.

Together we form a community in which all our children learn in a happy, caring and hard-working environment.

This website will hopefully give you some insight into the wonderful learning experiences  that the children in our school have both inside and outside the classroom. 

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, 17th May 2022
After-School football at An Riocht (3.00pm - 3.45pm)
Camogie After-School (until 3.30pm)
Wednesday, 18th May 2022
Cycling Proficiency (2.45pm-3.45pm)
Thursday, 19th May 2022
Cycling Proficiency (2.45pm-3.45pm)
Monday, 23rd May 2022
Cycling Proficiency (2.45pm-3.45pm)
Tuesday, 24th May 2022
After-School football at An Riocht (3.00pm - 3.45pm)
Camogie After-School (until 3.30pm)
Wednesday, 25th May 2022
Cycling Proficiency (2.45pm-3.45pm)
Thursday, 26th May 2022
Cycling Proficiency (2.45pm-3.45pm)
Monday, 30th May 2022
School Closed (Staff Training)
Tuesday, 31st May 2022
School Closed (Staff Training)
Wednesday, 1st June 2022
Staff Training (School Closed)
Thursday, 2nd June 2022
School Closed
Friday, 3rd June 2022
School Closed
Monday, 6th June 2022
Cycling Proficiency (2.45pm-3.45pm)
Wednesday, 8th June 2022
Cycling Proficiency (2.45pm-3.45pm)
Thursday, 9th June 2022
Cycling Proficiency (2.45pm-3.45pm)
 
Espresso Link
 
 
 

School Prospectus

 
My School
 

Latest Gallery

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Latest News

16th May 2022
It was another special day for Primary 7 as their cycling proficiency training with...
 
 
 
12th May 2022
Primary 7 received the Sacrament of Confirmation yesterday afternoon and today they...
 
 
 
11th May 2022
Congratulations to our wonderful Primary 7 children who received the Sacrament of...
 
 
 
 

Friends of Grange Primary School

 

Awards