Access Keys:

 
 
Grange Primary School Kilkeel

Welcome

Welcome to Grange Primary School, Kilkeel.

The children, staff, parents and governors of our school extend a warm welcome to all who visit our school website.

Together we form a community in which all our children learn in a happy, caring and hard-working environment.

This website will hopefully give you some insight into the wonderful learning experiences  that the children in our school have both inside and outside the classroom. 

Upcoming Events

Monday, 19th October 2020
Extended mid-term break (School closed)
Tuesday, 20th October 2020
Extended mid-term break (School closed)
Wednesday, 21st October 2020
Extended mid-term break (School closed)
Thursday, 22nd October 2020
Extended mid-term break (School closed)
Friday, 23rd October 2020
Extended mid-term break (School closed)
Monday, 26th October 2020
Halloween Mid-Term break (No school for pupils)
Tuesday, 27th October 2020
Halloween Mid-Term break (No school for pupils)
Wednesday, 28th October 2020
Halloween Mid-Term break (No school for pupils)
Thursday, 29th October 2020
Halloween Mid-Term break (No school for pupils)
Friday, 30th October 2020
Halloween Mid-Term break (No school for pupils)
 
Espresso Link
 

School Prospectus

 
My School
 

Latest Gallery

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Latest News

16th Oct 2020
The boys and girls have had lots of fun preparing for Halloween.  They have...
 
 
 
16th Oct 2020
As the children begin an extended mid-term break, we send our good wishes to everyone...
 
 
 
12th Oct 2020
We began Maths Week in Primary 1/2 by solving a problem which was sent to us by Mrs...
 
 
 
 

Friends of Grange Primary School

Thank you to the families and wider community who have supported our school throughout this academic year.

 

Awards