Access Keys:

 
 
Grange Primary School Kilkeel
 

Welcome

Welcome to Grange Primary School, Kilkeel.

The children, staff, parents and governors of our school extend a warm welcome to all who visit our school website.

Together we form a community in which all our children learn in a happy, caring and hard-working environment.

This website will hopefully give you some insight into the wonderful learning experiences  that the children in our school have both inside and outside the classroom. 

Upcoming Events

Monday, 2nd March 2020
Ready 2 Learn (Pre-school, P1 and P2 parents; 6-8pm)
P2/3 Assembly (10.00am)
Dance Fit (P1-3: 2.00-2.45pm; P4-7: 2.45-3.45pm)
Wednesday, 4th March 2020
Communion Enrolment Ceremony (Grange Primary School at 1:15pm)
Rainbow Kid's Yoga (P1-3: 2.00-2.45pm; P4-7: 2.45-3.30pm)
After-School Football training at An Riocht (3-3.45pm)
Thursday, 5th March 2020
P2/3 Mass (9.30am)
Swimming Mr O'Grady's class
Friday, 6th March 2020
Tin whistle lessons (1.00-2.30pm)
Monday, 9th March 2020
Dance Fit (P1-3: 2.00-2.45pm; P4-7: 2.45-3.45pm)
Wednesday, 11th March 2020
Rainbow Kid's Yoga (P1-3: 2.00-2.45pm; P4-7: 2.45-3.30pm)
After-School Football training at An Riocht (3-3.45pm)
Thursday, 12th March 2020
P1/2 Mass (9.30am)
Swimming Mr O'Grady's class
Monday, 16th March 2020
School Closed
Tuesday, 17th March 2020
School Closed
Wednesday, 18th March 2020
Rainbow Kid's Yoga (P1-3: 2.00-2.45pm; P4-7: 2.45-3.30pm)
After-School Football training at An Riocht (3-3.45pm)
Thursday, 19th March 2020
P6/7 Mass (9.30am)
Friday, 20th March 2020
Tin whistle lessons (1.00-2.30pm)
Monday, 23rd March 2020
Dance Fit (P1-3: 2.00-2.45pm; P4-7: 2.45-3.45pm)
Tuesday, 24th March 2020
Sacrament of Reconciliation (Our Lady of Lourdes Church, Grange at 6:00 pm)
Wednesday, 25th March 2020
Rainbow Kid's Yoga (P1-3: 2.00-2.45pm; P4-7: 2.45-3.30pm)
After-School Football training at An Riocht (3-3.45pm)
Thursday, 26th March 2020
P5/6 Mass (9.30am)
Swimming Mr O'Grady's class
Friday, 27th March 2020
Tin whistle lessons (1.00-2.30pm)
Monday, 30th March 2020
P3/4 Assembly (10.00am)
Dance Fit (P1-3: 2.00-2.45pm; P4-7: 2.45-3.45pm)
 
Espresso Link
 

School Prospectus

 

Latest Gallery

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Latest News

28th Feb 2020
We were delighted to have two special visitors in school today. Mrs Morgan brought...
 
 
 
28th Feb 2020
Congratulations to our wonderful team of P5, 6 and 7 girls who participated in the...
 
 
 
25th Feb 2020
We had our annual pancake day in the hall with everyone from P1 - P7 getting involved....
 
 
 
 

Friends of Grange Primary School

Thank you to the families and wider community who have supported our school throughout this academic year.

 

Awards