Access Keys:

 
 
Grange Primary School Kilkeel

Calendar

 
April 2022 June 2022
Monday, 2nd May 2022
School Closed
Tuesday, 3rd May 2022
After-School football at An Riocht (3.00pm - 3.45pm)
Camogie After-School (until 3.30pm)
Saturday, 7th May 2022
First Holy Communion (10am, Our Lady of Lourdes, Grange)
Wednesday, 11th May 2022
Sacrament of Confirmation (2pm, St Colman's Church, Massforth)
Monday, 16th May 2022
Cycling Proficiency (2.45pm-3.45pm)
Tuesday, 17th May 2022
After-School football at An Riocht (3.00pm - 3.45pm)
Camogie After-School (until 3.30pm)
Wednesday, 18th May 2022
Cycling Proficiency (2.45pm-3.45pm)
Thursday, 19th May 2022
Cycling Proficiency (2.45pm-3.45pm)
Monday, 23rd May 2022
Cycling Proficiency (2.45pm-3.45pm)
Tuesday, 24th May 2022
After-School football at An Riocht (3.00pm - 3.45pm)
Camogie After-School (until 3.30pm)
Wednesday, 25th May 2022
Cycling Proficiency (2.45pm-3.45pm)
Thursday, 26th May 2022
Cycling Proficiency (2.45pm-3.45pm)
Monday, 30th May 2022
School Closed (Staff Training)
Tuesday, 31st May 2022
School Closed (Staff Training)